T.I. – Paperwork (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Miixtape Chiick


Gearing up to release his latest studio album, Paperwork on October 21st, T.I. teams up with Amazon to unveil official artwork and tracklist for the forthcoming effort. Jam packed with 18 tracks, the album features guest appearances by Pharrell, Jeezy, Young Thug, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Iggy Azalea, Lil Boosie, Nipsey Hussle, The Dream, Usher, Trae The Truth and more.

View the tracklist & deluxe cover below.

1. King
2. G Shit (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (feat. Lil Boosie)
9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (feat. Usher)

View original post 46 more words

About Dez Jermaine (454 Articles)
College Undergraduate student age 22. Interested in writing about people and news to inform my peers about what goes on around them. I believe that anything can be accomplished with effort and motivation, and I always put God and Family first.

Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: